Kontakt 2017-05-12T09:34:24+00:00

KONTAKT

post@tveter.no
33 11 34 80

Hegdalveien 105
3261 Larvik

VÅRE ANSATTE

Styret

Bjørn Tveter

Styreformann
Telefon:  90 59 51 25
Epost: bjorn@tveter.no

Øyvind Tveter

Maskinfører
Telefon: 90 62 65 93
Epost: oyvind@tveter.no

Jarl-Erik Nyseth

Daglig leder
Telefon: 90 99 60 14
Epost: jarl-erik@tveter.no

Thor Olav Tveter

Prosjektleder
Telefon: 90 73 64 94
Epost: thor-olav@tveter.no

Prosjektledere

Anders B. Andersen

Prosjektleder
Telefon: 97 18 40 77
Epost: anders@tveter.no

Ole Bjørno Andersen

Prosjektleder
Telefon: 90 57 07 59
Epost: ole@tveter.no

Paul Arthur Vittersø

Prosjektleder
Telefon: 98 42 47 23
Epost: paul@tveter.no

Thor Olav Tveter

Prosjektleder
Telefon: 90 73 64 94
Epost: thor-olav@tveter.no

Kontor & verksmester

Eva Moland

Regnskapsansvarlig
Telefon:  33 11 34 80
Epost: post@tveter.no

Einar Andre Kaupang

Verksmester

Trond Bjarne Karlsen

Lastebilfører – Verneombud

Telefon: 90 76 07 68
Epost: verneombud@tveter.no

Lastebilsjåfører

Trond Bjarne Karlsen

Lastebilfører – Verneombud

Telefon: 90 76 07 68
Epost: verneombud@tveter.no

Jan Gustav Rønning

Lastebilfører

Thor Øyvind Vasbotten

Lastebilfører

Maskinførere

Ole-Andre Bårnes

Maskinfører

Espen Lind Einarsen

Maskinfører

Stian Grønnerød

Maskinfører

Håvard Kruge

Maskinfører

Marius Hvaal

Maskinfører

Magnus H. Hansen

Maskinfører

Per Svein Komma

Maskinfører

Henrik Langved

Maskinfører

Thomas Omdahl

Maskinfører

Kristian Strand

Maskinfører

Martin Tronsmoen

Maskinfører

Øyvind Tveter

Maskinfører

Jan Erik Vasbotten

Maskinfører

Niklas Ahlfors

Maskinfører

Dominik Gundel

Maskinfører

Anleggsarbeidere / Rørleggere

Fredik Ahlfors

Rørlegger

John Olav Andersen

Formann – Rørlegger

Fred Espen Christiansen

Rørlegger

Ole-Andre Engesveen

Rørlegger

Kai Roger Petersen

Rørlegger

Magne Bårnes

Grunnarbeider

Jostein Stensland

Grunnarbeider – Mekaniker

Kåre Hotvedt

Grunnarbeider

Benny Ekman

Grunnarbeider

Ole Lindhjem

Rørlegger

Lærlinger

Aleksander Jensen

Lærling gravemaskin